Speech Language Pathologist Directory
 Roxanne Carter-Wyatt, M.A., CCC-SLP
 rcarter-wyatt@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-2454
 Kids and Company
 Tamara Huhta-Rezanka, M.A., CCC-SLP
 thuhta-rezanka@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-2448 x 4328
 Lynch, St. Paul, Head Start
 Caitlin Jones, M.A., CCC-SLP
 cjones@lapeerschools.org
 810-538-2345 x4365
 Murphy, Head Start
 Shannon Florshinger
 sflorshinger@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-2442
 Mayfield, Bishop Kelley, Project Find
 Nancy Corthals
 ncorthals@lapeerschools
 810-667-4536
 Turrill
 Sheilah Norman
 snorman@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-2440
 Schickler, Bishop Kelley
 Mitchell Segel, M.A.CCC-SLP, M.A. HSA.
 msegel@lapeerschools.org
  810-667-2413
 Middle and High Schools
 Melinda Williams, M.A.,CCC-SLP
 mwilliams@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-4536
 Turrill
 Cathy Frazee
 cfrazee@lapeerschools.org
 810-667-4536
 Turill