More Options


If you are an alumnus of Lapeer Community Schools, you can join the Lapeer Alumni Association. Get on board. Serve your community and help support Lapeer Community Schools! If you would like to be included on a list for alumni for monthly luncheon reminders, email Matt Mackinder at [email protected] or contact Shirley Braxton at (810) 664-4598.

The Distinguished Alumni Hall of Honor

There’s still time for you to nominate a Lapeer Community Schools graduate who is worthy of consideration for entry into the Distinguished Alumni Hall of Honor. Click here for the alumni nomination form.

Candidate Guidelines
  • LCS Graduate May be living or deceased
  • Minimum of ten years passed since graduating
  • Demonstrated service to the community of Lapeer
  • Noted in their field of endeavor or recognized for their expertise and good works
  • Considered a role model for youth
  • Demonstrated positive leadership and outstanding achievement, service, or contributions to society
We are proud of our Distinguished Alumni! They embody the Lapeer Spirit!

Hall of Honors Members:

Victor Prather
Hollis Hayes, Jr.
Richard Sullivan
Curt Carter
Charles Voss
Gale Valley
Robert Rowden, Jr.
John Wilson
Raymond Clemens
Pat Cronin
Nathan Miller
Claude Scramlin, Jr.
Rod Parsch
David Filipiak
Susan Adams Wilmers
John M. Carlisle
Dr. Frank Irgang
Barbara Hile
Michael White
Ronald Reamer
Linda Moore Priestap
Father David L. Parsch
Kevin Daley
Doris Wenger
Judge Michael Dionise
Dr. Russell Bush
Gary Oyster
Jay Wildfong
Barb Sweeney
Deborah Barber
Katie Kirkpatrick Godwin
Dean Eckersley
Joseph DeView
Dennis Keefer
Jake Long
Geraldine Hammill
Patrick Smith
Bill Kinzer
Jason Rogers
Donald McCallum
Beth Potter Knowlton
Mike Smith
Rick Burrough
Connie Helmick Pfeiffer
Gary Phillips
Phyllis Lange
Barbara Goebel
Michael Sweeney
Rev. Pete Lynch
Michelle Bradford
Jason Johnson
Dr. Kurt Barrett
Michael Nolan
Scott McKenna
Laura Mingee-Moore

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.